top of page
Background Header.png

Remuneration Committee|Coolpoint Innonism

Our Company established a remuneration committee on 19 January 2018 with written terms of reference in compliance with the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix 15 to the GEM Listing Rules.


The primary duties of the remuneration committee are to make recommendation to our board on the overall remuneration policy and structure relating to all Directors and senior management of our Group; review performance based remuneration; and ensure none of our Directors determine their own remuneration.


The remuneration committee consists of five members who are Mr. Chiu Wai Hon, Ms. Liu Lee Lee Lily, Mr. Chow Kwok Kee, Mr. Xu Zhi Qiang and Ms. Cheung Kong Hung. Mr. Chiu Wai Hon is the chairman of the remuneration committee.

bottom of page