top of page
Background Header.png

Nomination Committee|Coolpoint Innonism

Our Company established a nomination committee on 19 January 2018 with written terms of reference in compliance with the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix 15 to the GEM Listing Rules.

The primary duties of the nomination committee are to review the structure, size and composition of the Board on regular basis; identify individuals suitably qualified to become Board members; assess the independence of independent non-executive Directors; and make recommendations to the Board on relevant matters relating to the appointment or re-appointment of Directors and succession planning for our Directors.

The nomination committee consists of five members who are Mr. Cheng Tsang Fu Dennis, Mr. Chow Kwok Kee, Mr. Xu Zhi Qiang, Mr. Chiu Wai Hon and Ms. Cheung Kong Hung. Mr. Cheng Tsang Fu Dennis is the chairman of the nomination committee.

bottom of page